Welcome to Scott County’s ePermit Web Portal

Permit Applications Accepted:

Septic throughout all of the Scott County Townships and Municipalities.

Building, Plumbing, Mechanical, and Zoning/Ag in the following townships: Blakeley, Belle Plaine, Cedar Lake, Helena, Jackson, Louisville, New Market, St. Lawrence, Sand Creek, and Spring Lake.

Important Update for Credit River Township permit applicants: Effective January 15, 2021, all Building, Plumbing, Mechanical and Zoning/Ag permits shall be applied for directly through Credit River.

See Scott GIS to identify the correct jurisdition, prior to applying.

To avoid permit acceptance delays, please review: ePermit Application and Submittal Requirements

For ePermit assistance please call 952-496-8160.


ePermit Portal correspondence comes from donotreply@co.scott.mn.us 

Ensure all correspondence from Scott County ePermit Portal are delievered to your inbox by right clicking the email and selecting the option to identify the email domain @co.scott.mn.us as a safe not junk domain.



If you have any questions related to: